All Racing In The World

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 

  FastServer 720p HD

Stage 1   Stage 2   Stage 3   Stage 4   Stage 5   Stage 6

Stage 7   Stage 8   Stage 9   Stage 10   Stage 11   Stage 12

The 2017 Dakar Rally was the 38th edition of the event and the ninth successive year that the event was held in South America. The event started in Asunción, Paraguay on January 2, then ran through Argentina and Bolivia, before returning to Buenos Aires on January 14 after 12 stages of competition.This year saw the introduction of the new UTV category.


Leading entries
Manufacturer No. Rider
Austria KTM 1 Australia Toby Price
2 Slovakia Štefan Svitko
8 Spain Gerard Farres Guell
10 Spain Armand Monleon
14 United Kingdom Sam Sunderland
16 Austria Matthias Walkner
19 Spain Laia Sanz
20 Slovakia Ivan Jakes
25 Spain Ivan Cervantes
Japan Honda 9 United States Ricky Brabec
11 Spain Joan Barreda
15 France Michael Metge
17 Portugal Paulo Gonçalves
Japan Yamaha 5 Portugal Helder Rodrigues
6 France Adrien Van Beveren
18 Italy Alessandro Botturi
23 France Xavier De Soultrait
41 Spain Marc Sola Tarradellas
43 Australia Rodney Faggotter


Leading entries
Car No. Driver Co-driver
United States Ford 311 Spain Xavier Pons Argentina Ruben Garcia
321 Czech Republic Martin Prokop Austria Ilka Minor-Petrasko
324 Bolivia Marco Bulacia Argentina Claudio Bustos
France Peugeot 300 France Stephane Peterhansel France Jean-Paul Cottret
304 Spain Carlos Sainz Spain Lucas Cruz
307 France Cyril Despres France David Castera
309 France Sebastien Loeb Monaco Daniel Elena
318 France Romain Dumas France Alain Guehennec
319 United Arab Emirates Khalid Al-Qassimi France Pascal Maimon
United Kingdom Mini 303 Finland Mikko Hirvonen France Michel Périn
306 Saudi Arabia Yazeed Al-Rajhi Germany Timo Gottschalk
308 Argentina Orlando Terranova Germany Andreas Schulz
314 Chile Boris Garafulic Portugal Filipe Palmeiro
316 Poland Jakub Przygonski Belgium Tom Colsoul
322 Qatar Mohammed Abu-Issa France Xavier Panseri
325 Germany Stephan Schott Portugal Paulo Fiuza
Japan Toyota 301 Qatar Nasser Al-Attiyah France Mathieu Baumel
302 South Africa Giniel de Villiers Germany Dirk von Zitzewitz
305 Spain Nani Roma Spain Alex Haro
310 Netherlands Erik Van Loon Netherlands Wouter Rosegaar
317 France Ronan Chabot France Gilles Pillot
320 Zimbabwe Conrad Rautenbach South Africa Robert Howie
326 Lithuania Benediktas Vanagas Poland Sebastien Rozwadowski
327 France Christian Lavieille France Jean-Pierre Garcin
328 Lithuania Antanas Juknevičius Lithuania Darius Vaiciulis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I’m Bedrock. Discover the ultimate Minetest resource – your go-to guide for expert tutorials, stunning mods, and exclusive stories. Elevate your game with insider knowledge and tips from seasoned Minetest enthusiasts.

Join the club

Stay updated with our latest tips and other news by joining our newsletter.