All Racing In The World



WRC 2017 Round 2 Sweden Day 3 Highlights

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 

Replay 720p HD

Watch Day3



The 2017 FIA World Rally Championship is the forty-fourth season of the World Rally Championship, an auto racing championship recognised by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA) as the highest class of international rallying. Teams and crews are competing in thirteen events—starting in Monte Carlo on 19 January and ending in Australia on 19 November—for the World Rally Championships for Drivers, Co-drivers and Manufacturers. Drivers are free to compete in cars complying with World Rally Car and Group R regulations; however, only Manufacturers competing with 2017-specification World Rally Cars are eligible to score points in the Manufacturers’ championship. The series is once again supported by the WRC-2 and WRC-3 championships and the newly created WRC Trophy at every round, and by the Junior World Rally Championship at selected rounds.

Season calendar


The season is being contested over thirteen rounds in Europe, North and South America and Australia

Round Dates Rally name Rally headquarters
Start Finish
1 19 January 22 January Monaco 85ème Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo Gap, Hautes-Alpes
2 9 February 12 February Sweden 65th Rally Sweden Torsby, Värmland
3 10 March 12 March Mexico 31º Rally Guanajuato México León, Guanajuato
4 7 April 9 April France 60ème Tour de Corse – Rallye de France Bastia, Haute-Corse
5 28 April 30 April Argentina 37º Rally Argentina Villa Carlos Paz, Córdoba
6 19 May 21 May Portugal 51º Rally de Portugal Matosinhos, Porto
7 9 June 11 June Italy 14º Rally d’Italia Sardegna Alghero, Sardinia
8 30 June 2 July Poland 74th Rally Poland Mikołajki, Warmia-Masuria
9 28 July 30 July Finland 67th Rally Finland Jyväskylä, Keski-Suomi
10 18 August 20 August Germany 35. ADAC Rallye Deutschland Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate
11 6 October 8 October Spain 53º Rally RACC Catalunya – Costa Daurada Salou, Tarragona
12 27 October 29 October United Kingdom 73rd Wales Rally GB Deeside, Flintshire
13 17 November 19 November Australia 26th Rally Australia Coffs Harbour, New South Wales


The following teams and drivers have been entered for the rallies in the 2017 World Rally Championship:

World Rally Car entries eligible to score manufacturer points
Manufacturer Entrant Car Tyre No. Drivers Co-drivers Rounds
M-Sport United Kingdom M-Sport World Rally Team Ford Fiesta WRC M 1 France Sébastien Ogier France Julien Ingrassia 1–4
2 Estonia Ott Tänak Estonia Martin Järveoja 1–4
D 3 United Kingdom Elfyn Evans United Kingdom Daniel Barritt 1–4
Hyundai Germany Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC M 4 New Zealand Hayden Paddon New Zealand John Kennard 1–4
United Kingdom Sebastian Marshall TBA
5 Belgium Thierry Neuville Belgium Nicolas Gilsoul 1–4
6 Spain Dani Sordo Spain Marc Martí 1–4
Citroën France Citroën Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroën C3 WRC M 7 United Kingdom Kris Meeke Republic of Ireland Paul Nagle 1–4
8 France Stéphane Lefebvre France Gabin Moreau 1, 3
Republic of Ireland Craig Breen United Kingdom Scott Martin 2, 4
9 France Stéphane Lefebvre France Gabin Moreau 4
Toyota Japan Toyota GAZOO Racing WRC Toyota Yaris WRC M 10 Finland Jari-Matti Latvala Finland Miikka Anttila 1–4
11 Finland Juho Hänninen Finland Kaj Lindström 1–4
TBA Finland Esapekka Lappi Finland Janne Ferm TBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I’m Bedrock. Discover the ultimate Minetest resource – your go-to guide for expert tutorials, stunning mods, and exclusive stories. Elevate your game with insider knowledge and tips from seasoned Minetest enthusiasts.

Join the club

Stay updated with our latest tips and other news by joining our newsletter.