All Racing In The World

V8 SuperCar 2017 Round 7 Watpac Townsville 400 – 7th-8th July 2017

Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 

  Replay 720p

Friday   Saturday   Sunday


Teams and drivers

Holden and Nissan are represented by factory-backed teams.

The following drivers are currently under contract for 2017.

Season entries
Team Vehicle No. Driver Rounds   Endurance Cup Co-driver
Walkinshaw Racing Holden VF Commodore 2 Australia Scott Pye[4] 1–2 Australia Warren Luff
22 Australia James Courtney[4] 1–2 Australia Jack Perkin
Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport Holden VF Commodore 3 Australia Taz Douglas[6] 1–2 Flag of None.svg TBA
62 Australia Alex Rullo[7] 1–2 Flag of None.svg TBA
Prodrive Racing Australia Ford FG X Falcon 5 Australia Mark Winterbottom[8] 1–2 Australia Dean Canto[9]
6 Australia Cameron Waters[10] 1–2 New Zealand Richie Stanaway[11]
Rod Nash Racing (PRA)[12] 55 Australia Chaz Mostert[8] 1–2 Australia Steve Owen[9]
Britek Motorsport (PRA)[13] 56 Australia Jason Bright[14] 1–2 Australia Garry Jacobson[15]
Nissan Motorsport Nissan Altima L33 7 Australia Todd Kelly[16] 1–2 Australia Jack Le Brocq[17]
15 Australia Rick Kelly[16] 1–2 Australia David Wall[18]
23 Australia Michael Caruso[19] 1–2 Australia Dean Fiore[18]
78 Switzerland Simona de Silvestro[16] 1–2 Australia David Russell[18]
Brad Jones Racing Holden VF Commodore 8 Australia Nick Percat[20] 1–2 Flag of None.svg TBA
14 Australia Tim Slade[20] 1–2 Flag of None.svg TBA
Tim Blanchard Racing (BJR) 21 Australia Tim Blanchard[21] 1–2 Flag of None.svg TBA
Erebus Motorsport Holden VF Commodore 9 Australia David Reynolds[22] 1–2 Australia Luke Youlden[23]
99 Australia Dale Wood[24] 1–2 New Zealand Chris Pither[23]
DJR Team Penske Ford FG X Falcon 12 New Zealand Fabian Coulthard[25] 1–2 Australia Tony D’Alberto[26]
17 New Zealand Scott McLaughlin[27] 1–2 France Alexandre Prémat[26]
Charlie Schwerkolt Racing Holden VF Commodore 18 Australia Lee Holdsworth[28] 1–2 Australia Karl Reindler[29]
Tekno Autosports Holden VF Commodore 19 Australia Will Davison[30] 1–2 Flag of None.svg TBA
Garry Rogers Motorsport Holden VF Commodore[31] 33 Australia Garth Tander[32] 1–2 Australia James Golding[33]
34 Australia James Moffat[34] 1–2 Australia Richard Muscat[33]
Triple Eight Race Engineering Holden VF Commodore 88 Australia Jamie Whincup[35] 1–2 Australia Paul Dumbrell[36]
97 New Zealand Shane van Gisbergen[37] 1–2 Australia Matt Campbell[38]
888 Australia Craig Lowndes[37] 1–2 New Zealand Steven Richards[39]
Wildcard entries
MW Motorsport Nissan Altima L33 28 Australia Jack Le Brocq[17] TBA   N/A
Garry Rogers Motorsport Holden VF Commodore TBA Australia James Golding[40] TBA N/A
Brad Jones Racing Holden VF Commodore TBA Australia Macauley Jones[41] TBA N/A

Scheduled events

The following fourteen events are scheduled to take place in 2017:

Rnd. Event name Circuit Location Date
1 South Australia Clipsal 500 Adelaide Adelaide Street Circuit Adelaide, South Australia 4–5 March
2 Tasmania Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint Symmons Plains Raceway Launceston, Tasmania 8–9 April
3 Victoria (Australia) WD-40 Phillip Island 500 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit Phillip Island, Victoria 22–23 April
4 Western Australia Perth SuperSprint Barbagallo Raceway Perth, Western Australia 6–7 May
5 Victoria (Australia) Winton SuperSprint Winton Motor Raceway Benalla, Victoria 20–21 May
6 Northern Territory CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown Hidden Valley Raceway Darwin, Northern Territory 17–18 June
7 Queensland Townsville 400 Townsville Street Circuit Townsville, Queensland 8–9 July
8 Queensland Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint Queensland Raceway Ipswich, Queensland 29–30 July
9 New South Wales Red Rooster Sydney SuperSprint Sydney Motorsport Park Eastern Creek, New South Wales 19–20 August
10 Victoria (Australia) Sandown 500 Sandown Raceway Melbourne, Victoria 17 September
11 New South Wales Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 Mount Panorama Circuit Bathurst, New South Wales 8 October
12 Queensland Gold Coast 600 Surfers Paradise Street Circuit Surfers Paradise, Queensland 21–22 October
13 New Zealand ITM Auckland SuperSprint Pukekohe Park Raceway Pukekohe, New Zealand 4–5 November
14 New South Wales Coates Hire Newcastle 500 Newcastle Street Circuit Newcastle, New South Wales 25–26 November

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I’m Bedrock. Discover the ultimate Minetest resource – your go-to guide for expert tutorials, stunning mods, and exclusive stories. Elevate your game with insider knowledge and tips from seasoned Minetest enthusiasts.

Join the club

Stay updated with our latest tips and other news by joining our newsletter.