All Racing In The World

Watch Formula E  2020 Round 8 – 8/8/20 Full HD 1080p –8th August 2020 –  08/08/20 Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 

Replay 720p

Round 8

The 2019–20 FIA Formula E season will be the sixth season of the FIA Formula E championship, a motor racing championship for electrically-powered vehicles recognised by motorsport’s governing body, the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA), as the highest class of competition for electric open-wheel racing cars.


Team Drivers
United Kingdom Envision Virgin Racing United Kingdom Sam Bird
Netherlands Robin Frijns
China NIO 333 FE Team United Kingdom Oliver Turvey
China Ma Qinghua
Germany Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team Belgium Stoffel Vandoorne
Netherlands Nyck de Vries
United States GEOX Dragon New Zealand Brendon Hartley
Switzerland Nico Müller
Germany Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler Brazil Lucas di Grassi
Germany Daniel Abt
China DS Techeetah Portugal António Félix da Costa
France Jean-Éric Vergne
Germany TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team Switzerland Neel Jani
Germany André Lotterer
Monaco ROKiT Venturi Racing Brazil Felipe Massa
Switzerland Edoardo Mortara
United Kingdom Panasonic Jaguar Racing New Zealand Mitch Evans
United Kingdom James Calado
Japan Nissan e.dams United Kingdom Oliver Rowland
Switzerland Sébastien Buemi
Germany BMW i Andretti Motorsport United Kingdom Alexander Sims
Germany Maximilian Günther
India Mahindra Racing Belgium Jérôme d’Ambrosio
Germany Pascal Wehrlein

Race calendar and results

The 2019-2020 championship is due to be contested over fourteen rounds in Europe, Africa, Asia, the Middle East, North America, and South America.

Round ePrix Country Circuit Date
1 Diriyah ePrix Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Riyadh Street Circuit 22 November 2019
2 23 November 2019
3 Santiago ePrix Chile Chile Parque O’Higgins Circuit 18 January 2020
4 Mexico City ePrix Mexico Mexico Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez 15 February 2020
5 Marrakesh ePrix Morocco Morocco Circuit International Automobile Moulay El Hassan 29 February 2020
6 Berlin ePrix Germany Germany Tempelhof Airport Street Circuit 5 August 2020
7 6 August 2020
8 Berlin ePrix 8 August 2020
9 9 August 2020
10 Berlin ePrix 12 August 2020
11 13 August 2020
CAN Sanya ePrix China China Haitang Bay Circuit 21 March 2020
Rome ePrix Italy Italy Circuito Cittadino dell’EUR 4 April 2020
Paris ePrix France France Paris Street Circuit 18 April 2020
Seoul ePrix South Korea South Korea Seoul Street Circuit 3 May 2020
Jakarta ePrix Indonesia Indonesia Jakarta National Monument Street Circuit 6 June 2020
New York City ePrix United States United States Brooklyn Street Circuit 11 July 2020
London ePrix United Kingdom United Kingdom ExCeL London 25 July 2020
26 July 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I’m Bedrock. Discover the ultimate Minetest resource – your go-to guide for expert tutorials, stunning mods, and exclusive stories. Elevate your game with insider knowledge and tips from seasoned Minetest enthusiasts.

Join the club

Stay updated with our latest tips and other news by joining our newsletter.