All Racing In The World

V8 SuperCar 2020 Round 7 – Townsville SuperSprint – 30th August 2020

Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net !

Replay 720p

Race1  Race2  Race3


The 2020 championship is due to be contested over twenty-eight races run at fourteen rounds:

Round Event Circuit Dates
1 Adelaide 500 South Australia Adelaide Street Circuit 22–23 February
2 Melbourne 400 Victoria (Australia) Albert Park Circuit 13–15 March[g]
3 Sydney SuperSprint New South Wales Sydney Motorsport Park 27–28 June
4 18–19 July
5 Darwin Triple Crown Northern Territory Hidden Valley Raceway 15–16 August
6 Darwin SuperSprint 22–23 August
7 Townsville SuperSprint Queensland Townsville Street Circuit 29–30 August
8 5–6 September
9 Sandown Victoria (Australia) Sandown Raceway 18–20 September
10 Bathurst 1000 New South Wales Mount Panorama Circuit 11 October
11 Perth Western Australia Wanneroo Raceway 31 October–1 November
12 Tasmania Tasmania Symmons Plains Raceway 21–22 November
13 Sydney SuperNight New South Wales Sydney Motorsport Park 12–13 December

Teams and drivers

The following teams and drivers are competing in the 2020 championship:

Championship entries Enduro Cup entries
Model Entrant No. Driver name Co-driver name
Ford Mustang GT Tickford Racing 5 Australia Lee Holdsworth Australia Michael Caruso
Australia James Moffat
France Alexandre Prémat
6 Australia Cameron Waters
55 Australia Jack Le Brocq
Kelly Racing 7 New Zealand Andre Heimgartner  TBA
15 Australia Rick Kelly  TBA
DJR Team Penske 12 New Zealand Fabian Coulthard Australia Tony D’Alberto
17 New Zealand Scott McLaughlin Australia Tim Slade
23Red Racing 23 Australia Will Davison Australia Jack Perkins
Holden ZB Commodore Walkinshaw Andretti United 2 Australia Bryce Fullwood Australia Kurt Kostecki
25 Australia Chaz Mostert Australia Warren Luff
Tim Blanchard Racing 3 Australia Macauley Jones  TBA
Brad Jones Racing 4 Australia Jack Smith  TBA
8 Australia Nick Percat Australia Thomas Randle
14 Australia Todd Hazelwood  TBA
Erebus Motorsport 9 Australia David Reynolds Australia Will Brown
99 Australia Anton de Pasquale Australia Brodie Kostecki
Charlie Schwerkolt Racing 18 Australia Mark Winterbottom Australia James Golding
20 Australia Scott Pye Australia Dean Fiore
Team Sydney 19 Australia James Courtney N/A
22 New Zealand Chris Pither  TBA
Matt Stone Racing 34 Australia Zane Goddard N/A[a]
Australia Jake Kostecki
35 Australia Garry Jacobson Australia David Russell
Triple Eight Race Engineering 88 Australia Jamie Whincup Australia Craig Lowndes
97 New Zealand Shane van Gisbergen Australia Garth Tander

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I’m Bedrock. Discover the ultimate Minetest resource – your go-to guide for expert tutorials, stunning mods, and exclusive stories. Elevate your game with insider knowledge and tips from seasoned Minetest enthusiasts.

Join the club

Stay updated with our latest tips and other news by joining our newsletter.