All Racing In The World

Watch Formula E  2021  – 8/15/21 Full HD 1080p –15th August 2021 –  08/15/21 Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 

Replay 720p

Round 14  Round 15

The 2020-21 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship is the seventh season of the FIA Formula E championship, a motor racing championship for electrically powered vehicles recognised by motorsport’s governing body, the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA), as the highest class of competition for electric open-wheel racing cars.

With the 2020–21 season, the championship officially became a FIA World Championship, joining Formula One, the World Endurance Championship, the World Rally Championship, and the World Rallycross Championship.

The facelift of the Spark Gen2 car, called the Gen2 EVO, was supposed to debut in this season, but was delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic which was subsequently cancelled in favor of Gen 3 car.[1]


Team Powertrain No. Drivers
United Kingdom Envision Virgin Racing Audi e-tron FE07[2] 4 Netherlands Robin Frijns[3]
37 New Zealand Nick Cassidy[3]
Germany Mercedes-EQ Formula E Team[4][5] Mercedes-EQ Silver Arrow 02[5][2] 5 Belgium Stoffel Vandoorne[6]
17 Netherlands Nyck de Vries[6]
United States Dragon / Penske Autosport[4] Penske EV-5[N 1] 6 Switzerland Nico Müller[8]
7 Brazil Sérgio Sette Câmara[9]
China NIO 333 FE Team[10] NIO 333 001[11][N 2] 8 United Kingdom Oliver Turvey[12]
88 United Kingdom Tom Blomqvist[11][13]
United Kingdom Jaguar Racing[14] Jaguar I-Type 5[14] 10 United Kingdom Sam Bird[15]
20 New Zealand Mitch Evans[15]
Germany Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler[4] Audi e-tron FE07[2] 11 Brazil Lucas di Grassi[16]
33 Germany René Rast[16]
China DS Techeetah DS E-Tense FE20[17][N 3] 13 Portugal António Félix da Costa[18]
25 France Jean-Éric Vergne[19]
France Nissan e.dams Nissan IM02[20][N 3] 22 United Kingdom Oliver Rowland[21]
23 Switzerland Sébastien Buemi[21]
United States BMW i Andretti Motorsport BMW iFE.21[2] 27 United Kingdom Jake Dennis[22]
28 Germany Maximilian Günther[23]
India Mahindra Racing Mahindra M7Electro[2] 29 United Kingdom Alexander Sims[24]
94 United Kingdom Alex Lynn[25]
Germany TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team[26] Porsche 99X Electric[27][N 4] 36 Germany André Lotterer[28]
99 Germany Pascal Wehrlein[27][28]
Monaco ROKiT Venturi Racing[29] Mercedes-EQ Silver Arrow 02[30][2] 48 Switzerland Edoardo Mortara[31]
71 France Norman Nato[31]


Race calendar and results

Round ePrix Country Circuit Date
1 Diriyah ePrix  Saudi Arabia Riyadh Street Circuit 26 February 2021
2 27 February 2021
3 Rome ePrix  Italy Circuito Cittadino dell’EUR 10 April 2021
4 11 April 2021
5 Valencia ePrix  Spain Circuit Ricardo Tormo 24 April 2021
6 25 April 2021
7 Monaco ePrix  Monaco Circuit de Monaco 8 May 2021
8 Puebla ePrix  Mexico Autódromo Miguel E. Abed†‡ 19 June 2021
9 20 June 2021
10 New York City ePrix  United States Brooklyn Street Circuit 10 July 2021
11 11 July 2021
12 London ePrix  United Kingdom ExCeL London[g]†‡ 24 July 2021
13 25 July 2021
14 Berlin ePrix  Germany Tempelhof Airport Street Circuit 14 August 2021
15 15 August 2021


One response to “Formula E 2021 Round 14 and 15 – Berlin ePrix”

  1. mr peter hunter Avatar
    mr peter hunter

    So when do we get round 15…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


I’m Bedrock. Discover the ultimate Minetest resource – your go-to guide for expert tutorials, stunning mods, and exclusive stories. Elevate your game with insider knowledge and tips from seasoned Minetest enthusiasts.

Join the club

Stay updated with our latest tips and other news by joining our newsletter.